- Our Team

cLICK HERE to download ANB INVEST'S ORGANIZATIONAL CHART
 

ANB Invest's Board of Directors:

Raied A. Al-Seif
Robert M. Eid
Zuhair S. Al-Herbish
Fahad A. Al-Kadi
Bassam Al Mubarak
Sami A. Al-Omran

Raied A. Al-Seif
Chairman and Independent Member

Raied A. Al-Seif has been the Chairman and member of the Board of Directors at ANB Invest since 2015. He is also the Vice Chairman at Joussour Holding Company. He currently holds the following board positions: Board Director at Zain KSA and Board Director at IBC Environmental Lebanon. He also holds the position of Director of Investment and Business Development for Prince Sultan Bin Mohamed Bin Saud Al Kabeer Private Office. Prior to that, Raied A. Al-Seif held the position of Division Head at ANB, leading a team of relationship managers for 7 years. Prior to joining ANB, Raied A. Al-Seif held the positions of Relationship Manager at Banque Saudi Fransi KSA.
Raied A. Al-Seif holds a Bachelor Degree in Accounting from College of Administrative Science from King Saud University in Riyadh-KSA.

Robert M. Eid
Board Member

Dr. Robert M. Eid is the Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer at Arab National Bank, a role he has held since December 2005. He is currently a Board Member of Metlife-AIG-ANB Cooperative Insurance Company, Saudi Home Loans and ANB Invest.
Dr. Eid has extensive international banking experience. Before joining ANB, he was General Manager of the International network of branches and subsidiaries of the National Bank of Kuwait; Managing Director of the National Bank of Kuwait International – London; Vice Chairman of the National Bank of Kuwait – Lebanon; Board member of Qatar International Bank and Board member of the Arab Bankers Association – London.
Dr. Robert M. Eid holds a Doctorate Degree in Money and Banking from the Sorbonne University of France.

Zuhair S. Al-Herbish
Vice Chairman

Zuhair S. Al-Herbish has been a member of the Board of Directors and a member of the Nomination & Compensation Committee at ANB Invest since 2011. He is the Head of Legal Affairs Division since 1995 and the Chairman of Fraud Control Committee at ANB. He is also a member of multiple departments’ Committee of ANB, such as Compliance, Outsourcing, Products and Procedure, HR Administration and Information Security. Prior to that, he was a Legal Advisor to the Committee for Settlement of Banking Disputes at SAMA.
Zuhair S. Al-Herbish holds a LL.B. (Bachelor of Laws) from King Saud University, Riyadh-KSA and a LL.M. (Master of Laws) from Washington College of Law, USA.
In addition, he is a Certified Arbitrator from the Ministry of Justice in Saudi Arabia.

Fahad A. Al-Kadi
Board Member

Fahad A. Al-Kadi has been a member of the Board of Directors at ANB Invest since 2013. He brings over 30 years of Retail Banking expertise and leadership to ANB Invest, he is currently the Head of Retail Bank, leading the Team to implement a strategic plan optimizing the bank’s marketing efforts while expanding its products, content strategy and customers. Prior to ANB, Fahad Al-Kadi got his start in Customer Service at the Saudi Electricity Company.
Fahad A. Al-Kadi holds a Bachelor Degree in Economics from the King Saud University in Riyadh-KSA.

Bassam Al Mubarak
Chief Executive Officer and Board Member

Bassam Al Mubarak has been the Chief Executive Officer and a Board Member at ANB Invest since September 2014. He started his career as a Broker in 1989 at ANB’s Brokerage Department where he established the U.S. Trading desk. In April 1995 he joined Banque Saudi Fransi where he started working as Chief Dealer (US Desk), he then was appointed fund manager for the local equity funds and then headed the Investemnt Product Development Division. During his tenor he was the representative of BSF at the SAMA Investment Product Committee. He then moved back to ANB in 2007 to head the Bank’s brokerage arm at the Investment Services Group, then appointed to be the Chief Executive Officer.
Bassam Al Mubarak holds a Political Science Degree from the King Saud University in Riyadh-KSA.

Sami A. Al-Omran
Independent Board Member

Sami A. Al-Omran has been an independent member of the Board of Directors at ANB Invest since 2010. He joined ANB in 1992 as a Credit Analyst. He built his career by managing Corporate Portfolios. He was a Team Leader, achieved credit and marketing targets to meet the Bank’s objectives. In 2004, he established and managed his own company “Sami Al Omran Financial Consultancy Firm - Riyadh, KSA”. Prior to joining ANB, he worked as an Agriculture Engineer in Almarai Company - Riyadh, KSA.
Sami A. Al-Omran holds a Bachelor Degree in Agriculture Sciences from the King Saud University in Riyadh-KSA.

ANB Invest Senior Executives:

Bassam Al Mubarak
Majed Al-Otaibi
George Oueijan
Ali Al-Nassir
Abdullah Al-Shammari
Loai Al-Salman
Bilal Raghib
Fadi M. Qatanani
Randa Al-Jarboua


Bassam Al Mubarak
Chief Executive Officer and Board Member

Bassam Al Mubarak has been the Chief Executive Officer and a Board Member at ANB Invest since September 2014. He started his career as a Broker in 1989 at ANB’s Brokerage Department where he established the U.S. Trading desk. In April 1995 he joined Banque Saudi Fransi where he started working as Chief Dealer (US Desk), he then was appointed fund manager for the local equity funds and then headed the Investemnt Product Development Division. During his tenor he was the representative of BSF at the SAMA Investment Product Committee. He then moved back to ANB in 2007 to head the Bank’s brokerage arm at the Investment Services Group, then appointed to be the Chief Executive Officer.
Bassam Al Mubarak holds a Political Science Degree from the King Saud University in Riyadh-KSA.

Majed N. Al-Otaibi
Head of Asset Management

Majed N. Al-Otaibi has been the Head of the Asset Management Division since September 2014. Prior to joining ANB Invest, he held the position of Head of Asset Management at Al-Rajhi Capital where he was responsible of the five units of the department: Equity, Commodity Murabaha and Fixed Income, Multi-Asset Class, Discretionary Portfolios and Investment Solutions. Prior to that he held the position of Manager of Investment Analysis, Manager of Portfolio Management at Riyad Capital. Also, Majed N. Al-Otaibi has held posts at the Ministry of Finance and the National Commercial Bank.
Majed N. Al-Otaibi holds a Bachelor of Economics from King Saud University in Riyadh-KSA and a Master of Economics from Ohio University, Athens, Ohio State-US

George Oueijan
Head of Corporate Finance

George Oueijan has been the Head of ANB Invest’s Corporate Finance Department since mid-2006. Prior to that, he worked for nine years with National Bank of Kuwait and NBK Capital. During his 18 years in investment banking, George Oueijan carried out financial advisory and capital raising assignments in Bahrain, Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, Lebanon, Saudi Arabia and Singapore in sectors covering banking & finance, cement, food, insurance, iron & steel, oil and gas, real estate, and telecommunications. Advisory assignments covered acquisitions, divestitures, and debt restructuring. Capital raising assignments included the management of initial public offerings and private placements, and the arrangement of bond and Sukuk issues.
George Oueijan holds a Master Degree in Business Administration from the American University of Beirut.

Ali Al-Nassir
Head of Alternative Investments

Ali Al-Nassir is Head of Alternative Investments at ANB Invest since July 2018. He started his career in 1995 as a Relationship Manager, Commercial Banking Section at Samba Financial Group. In 1998, he joined the National Commercial Bank where he was a Senior Relationship Manager, Corporate Banking Section. Ali Al-Nassir worked his way up after joining the Arab National Bank in 2002, mounting in the Corporate Banking Central Region from Senior Relationship Manager to Team Leader, then Deputy Regional Head to Regional Head, where he was a key contributor to the Corporate Central Region Loan portfolio growth.
Ali Al-Nasser completed the undergraduate program in Geophysics from King Fahad University of Petroleum and Minerals (KFUPM) – Dhahran Saudi Arabia. He also completed the Executive Management Program with INSEAD Academy, Paris.

Abdullah Al-Shammari
Head of Marketing & Client Relations

Abdullah Al-Shammari is Head of Marketing & Client Relations at ANB Invest. He joined the organization in December 2018 and has over 20 years of experience in Banking and Investment services. Prior to joining ANB Invest, he worked with Al Bilad Capital, as Head of Sales & Marketing for 7 years where he nurtured key relationships and engendered strategic objectives into specific branch activities that led to significant target achievement. Abdullah Al-Shammari started his professional career by joining a branch of Riyad Bank in 1998.
Abdullah Al-Shammari holds a Bachelor degree in Sciences – Economics & Administration from King Abdulaziz University in Jeddah-KSA, and a Higher Diploma in Accounting and Finance from the Institute of Public Administration in Riyadh-KSA.

Loai Al-Salman
Chief Financial Officer

Loai Al-Salman is a licensed Certified Public Accountant from New Hampshire Board of accountancy - USA and a CFA level 2 candidate with over 16 years of experience in financial advisory and control, internal and external audit, MIS reports, risk management and compliance control. He commenced his career with PriceWaterhouseCoopers in the internal and external audit, financial advisory and transaction services, serving regional and international businesses. Then spent eight years with NCB Capital offices growing from associate - senior financial analyst to become the vice president – Financial Control. He then joined Kubernao GRC Advisors W.L.L. as a consultant for corporate governance, risk management, and compliance services. Before joining ANB Invest, Loai Al-Salman was Head of the Financial Control department of The Housing Bank for Trade & Finance – Bahrain, being an approved person by the Central Bank of Bahrain.
Loai Al-Salman holds a Bachelor of Science in Accounting and a Master’s degree in Business Administration from the University of Bahrain.

Bilal Raghib
Chief Operating Officer

Bilal Raghib is Chief Operating Officer at ANB Invest. He joined the organization in July 2018 and has over 19 years of experience in Investment Operations industry. Prior to joining ANB Invest, he worked with Al Rajhi Capital, as Shared Services Director where he was responsible for Operations, IT, Marketing and Customer Service.
Bilal Raghib holds a Bachelor Degree of Administrative Science (Finance) from King Saud University in Riyadh-KSA.

 

Fadi M. Qatanani
Chief Technology Officer

Fadi M. Qatanani is the Chief Technology Officer and Head of the e-Brokerage unit at ANB Invest, leading the digital and business transformation initiatives. Fadi M. Qatanani has seasoned experience in the financial, banking and investment verticals that transcends from Arab National Bank and Jadwa Investment. Throughout his career, he led the implementation of various critical key projects - including investment brokerage OMS, asset management, Islamic share finance, retail and corporate internet banking, IPO, B2B, Forex, wealth management and ITIL -  in different capacities including business owner, product manager, project manager.
Fadi M. Qatanani holds M.Sc. Degree in Computer Communications and Networks at Leeds Metropolitan University, UK. and a B.Sc. in Computer and Digital Systems Technology from Amman University College For Applied Engineering - Jordan

Randa Al-Jarboua
Chief of Compliance, Anti-Money Laundering and Terrorism Financing and Human Resources Manager

Randa Al-Jarboua is Chief of Compliance and Anti-Money Laundering since July 2018 and the Human Resources Manager at ANB Invest since 2017, with more than 15 years of experience in investment banking. Randa Al-Jarboua started her career as a stock broker with Samba Financial Group and then was Mutual Funds Officer prior to joining ANB Invest. Randa Al-Jarboua was the Local Shares Brokerage Supervisor for the central region and then Call Center & Telemarketing Manager, before moving to the Compliance Department in early 2014 to occupy the position of Compliance Officer and then the position of Deputy Head of Compliance and Anti-Money Laundering.

Randa Al-Jarboua holds a Bachelor degree from the Faculty of Education at King Saud University of Riyadh - Saudi Arabia, in addition to a Diploma in computer networks and a certificate in Compliance and Advanced Money Laundering. During 2018 and 2019, Randa obtained the following certifications: Certified Compliance Professional, Certified Anti-Money Laundering Professional, Certified Risk Management Professional, GRC International Certification - Governance, Risk Management & Compliance from ICAS, one of the largest UK-based compliance organizations in the world.

- فريق العمل

اضغط هنا للاطلاع على الهيكل التنظيمي للشركة

 

أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

رائد السيف
روبير مارون عيد
زهير الحربش
فهد القاضي
بسام المبارك
سامي العمران


رائد السيف
رئيس مجلس إدارة وعضو مستقل

يشغل رائد السيف منصب رئيس وعضو مجلس الإدارة لشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار منذ عام 2015، كما يشغل منصب نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة جسور القابضة، علاوة على عضويته بمجالس إدارات الشركات التالية حالياً: مجلس إدارة شركة زين العربية السعودية، ومجلس إدارة شركة آبي بي سي للبيئة بلبنان، كما يشغل منصب رئيس الاستثمار وتطوير الأعمال بالمكتب الخاص لصاحب السمو الأمير سلطان بن محمد بن سعود الكبير، كما شغل قبل ذلك منصب رئيس إدارة بالبنك العربي الوطني حيث تولى قيادة فريق مؤلف من مدراء علاقات لمدة 7 سنوات، وقبيل التحاقه بالبنك العربي الوطني، شغل السيف منصب مدير علاقة بالبنك السعودي الفرنسي.

يحمل رائد درجة البكالوريوس في المحاسبة من كلية العلوم الإدارية بجامعة الملك سعود بالرياض.



روبير مارون عيد
عضو مجلس إدارة

يشغل الدكتور/ روبير عيد منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة المنتدب، والرئيس التنفيذي للبنك العربي الوطني منذ ديسمبر 2005، إضافة إلى عضويته في مجالس إدارة شركة ميتلايف – آيه آي جي – البنك العربي الوطني للتأمين التعاوني، وشركة تمويل المساكن السعودية، وشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار، ويتمتع بخبرة طويلة في مجال العمل المصرفي في بنوك عالمية، حيث شغل قبيل التحاقه بالبنك العربي الوطني منصب مدير عام شبكة الفروع الخارجية والشركات التابعة لبنك الكويت الوطني، والعضو المنتدب لبنك الكويت الوطني – انترناشيونال في لندن، ونائب رئيس مجلس إدارة بنك الكويت الوطني – لبنان، وعضو مجلس إدارة بنك قطر الدولي، وعضو مجلس المصرفيين العربي في لندن.

يحمل الدكتور/ روبير درجة الدكتوراه في العلوم المالية والمصرفية من جامعة السوربون بفرنسا.



زهير الحربش
نائب رئيس مجلس إدارة الشركة

يشغل زهير الحربش منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة بشركة العربي للاستثمار وعضو لجنة الترشيحات والمكافآت بالشركة منذ عام 2011، كما يتولى منصب رئيس إدارة الشؤون القانونية بالبنك العربي الوطني منذ عام 1995، فضلاً عن رئاسة لجنة مكافحة الاحتيال بالبنك، وعضوية عدد من لجان الدوائر المختلفة في البنك كالالتزام والتعاقد الخارجي والمنتجات والإجراءات واللجنة الإدارية لشؤون الموظفين وأمن المعلومات. كما تولى سابقاً منصب مستشار قانوني للجنة تسوية المنازعات المصرفية بمؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي.

يحمل زهير درجة البكالوريوس في القانون من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية، ودرجة الماجستير في القانون من كلية واشنطن للقانون بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، كما أنه خبير تحكيم معتمد لدى وزارة العدل بالمملكة العربية السعودية.


فهد القاضي
عضو مجلس إدارة

يشغل فهد القاضي منصب عضو مجلس الإدارة بشركة العربي للاستثمار منذ عام 2013، ولديه خبرة تزيد عن 30 سنة في التجزئة المصرفية، كما يشغل حالياً منصب رئيس قطاع خدمات التجزئة المصرفية بالبنك، ويقود فريق المجموعة لتطبيق خطة استراتيجية لتعزيز جهود البنك التسويقية، وتوسيع نطاق عروض المنتجات وتطوير الخدمات، واستقطاب العملاء. قبيل التحاقه بالبنك العربي الوطني، عمل فهد القاضي في مجال خدمة العملاء بالشركة السعودية للكهرباء.

يحمل فهد درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية.



بسام المبارك
الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس إدارة

يشغل بسام المبارك منصب الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس الإدارة لشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار منذ سبتمبر 2014، وقد بدأ حياته العملية كوسيط عام 1989 بدائرة الوساطة بالبنك العربي الوطني حيث أنشأ مكتب وساطة الأسهم الأمريكية، وفي إبريل 2005 انتقل إلى البنك السعودي الفرنسي حيت تدرج في شغل مناصب مختلفة بدأها بمنصب رئيس وسطاء (الأسهم الأمريكية)، إلى أن تم تعيينه مديراً لصناديق الأسهم المحلية ليرأس بعد ذلك إدارة تطوير المنتجات الاستثمارية، وخلال تلك الفترة شغل منصب ممثل البنك السعودي الفرنسي بلجنة المنتجات الاستثمارية التابعة لمؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي. وفي عام 2007 التحق السيد بسام مجدداً بالبنك العربي الوطني ليرأس إدارة خدمات الوساطة التابعة لمجموعة الخدمات الاستثمارية، ثم ساهم بجهوده في تأسيس شركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار، إلى أن تم تعيينه الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة.

يحمل بسام درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية.



سامي العمران
عضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل سامي العمران منصب عضو مجلس إدارة مستقل بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار منذ عام 2010، حيث التحق بالبنك العربي الوطني عام 1992 بمنصب محلل ائتمان، وطور مساره الوظيفي من خلال إدارة محافظ ائتمان الشركات، كما عمل كرئيس فريق ونجح في تحقيق الأهداف الائتمانية والتسويقية وفقاً لأهداف البنك المرسومة. وفي عام 2004 قام بتأسيس وإدارة شركته الخاصة "مكتب سامي عبد الله العمران للاستشارات المالية في الرياض - المملكة العربية السعودية"، وقبيل انضمامه إلى البنك العربي الوطني عمل العمران كمهندس زراعي في شركة المراعي بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية.

يحمل سامي درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم الزراعية من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية.

 

الإدارة التنفيذية

بسام المبارك
ماجد العتيبي
جورج عويجان
علي الناصر
عبدالله الشمري
لؤي السلمان
بلال راغب
فادي قطناني
رندى الجربوع



بسام المبارك
الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس الإدارة

يشغل بسام المبارك منصب الرئيس التنفيذي وعضو مجلس الإدارة لشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار منذ سبتمبر 2014، وقد بدأ حياته العملية كوسيط عام 1989 بدائرة الوساطة بالبنك العربي الوطني حيث أنشأ مكتب وساطة الأسهم الأمريكية، وفي إبريل 2005 انتقل إلى البنك السعودي الفرنسي حيت تدرج في شغل مناصب مختلفة بدأها بمنصب رئيس وسطاء (الأسهم الأمريكية)، إلى أن تم تعيينه مديراً لصناديق الأسهم المحلية ليرأس بعد ذلك إدارة تطوير المنتجات الاستثمارية، وخلال تلك الفترة شغل منصب ممثل البنك السعودي الفرنسي بلجنة المنتجات الاستثمارية التابعة لمؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي. وفي عام 2007 التحق السيد بسام مجدداً بالبنك العربي الوطني ليرأس إدارة خدمات الوساطة التابعة لمجموعة الخدمات الاستثمارية، ثم ساهم بجهوده في تأسيس شركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار، إلى أن تم تعيينه الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة.

يحمل بسام درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية.


ماجد العتيبي
رئيس إدارة الأصول

يشغل ماجد العتيبي منصب رئيس إدارة الأصول منذ سبتمبر 2014، وقبل انضمامه الى شركة العربي الوطني  للاستثمار شغل مدير إدارة الأصول بشركة الراجحي المالية حيث تولى المسؤولية عن وحدات الدائرة الخمس: الأسهم، مرابحة السلع والدخل الثابت، فئات الأصول المتعددة، إدارة المحافظ الخاصة وحلول الاستثمار، وقبل ذلك شغل منصب مدير التحاليل الاستثمارية ومدير إدارة المحافظ بشركة الرياض المالية. كما سبق لماجد شغل مناصب مختلفة بوزارة المالية والبنك الأهلي التجاري.

يحمل ماجد درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية، وماجستير في الاقتصاد من جامعة أوهايو، أثينز بولاية أوهايو – الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

جورج عويجان
رئيس دائرة تمويل الشركات

يشغل جورج عويجان منصب رئيس دائرة تمويل الشركات بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار منذ منتصف عام 2006، وعمل قبل ذلك لمدة 9 سنوات في بنك الكويت الوطني وشركة بنك الكويت الوطني للاستثمار، كما شغل جورج على مدار 18 سنة من العمل في الخدمات المصرفية الاستثمارية مناصب في مجال الاستشارات المالية وجمع رؤوس الأموال بالبحرين والكويت والأردن والعراق ولبنان والمملكة العربية السعودية وسنغافورة، حيث غطت خدماته قطاعات مختلفة كالبنوك والمالية والإسمنت والأغذية والتأمين والحديد والصلب والغاز والنفط والعقار والاتصالات اللاسلكية، بينما غطت مناصبه الاستشارية مجالات عدّة كصفقات الاستحواذ وتفتيت الشركات وإعادة هيكلة المديونيات، وفي مجال جمع رؤوس الأموال غطت مناصبه مجالات إدارة الطروحات الأولية والطروحات الخاصة وترتيب إصدارات الصكوك والسندات.  

يحمل جورج درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من الجامعة الأمريكية في بيروت.

علي الناصر
مدير  الاستثمارات البديلة

يشغل علي الناصر منصب رئيس الاستثمارات البديلة بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار منذ يوليو 2018. بدأ حياته المهنية في عام 1995 كمدير علاقة في قسم الخدمات المصرفية التجارية لمجموعة سامبا المالية. في عام 1998، انضم إلى البنك الأهلي التجاري حيث كان مديراً أول للعلاقات في قسم الخدمات المصرفية للشركات. شق علي الناصر طريق النجاح بعد انضمامه إلى البنك العربي الوطني في عام 2002، فتصاعد في قسم الخدمات المصرفية للشركات للمنطقة الوسطى من مدير علاقة أول إلى قائد الفريق، ثم نائب الرئيس الإقليمي إلى الرئيس الإقليمي، حيث كان مساهماً رئيسياً في نمو محفظة قروض الخدمات المصرفية للشركات في المنطقة الوسطى.

أكمل علي الناصر برنامج البكالوريوس في الجيوفيزياء من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن - الظهران بالمملكة العربية السعودية. كما أكمل برنامج الإدارة التنفيذية مع أكاديمية إنسيد في باريس.

عبدالله الشمري
رئيس إدارة التسويق وعلاقات العملاء

يشغل عبدالله الشمري منصب رئيس إدارة التسويق وعلاقات العملاء بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار حيث التحق بالشركة في ديسمبر عام 2018، ولديه أكثر من 20 سنة من الخبرة في الخدمات المصرفية والاستثمارية. قبل الالتحاق بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار عمل مع شركة البلاد كابيتال، رئيسًا للمبيعات والتسويق لمدة 7 سنوات حيث عمل على تعزيز العلاقات الرئيسية وتوليد الأهداف الاستراتيجية في أنشطة فرعية محددة أدت إلى تحقيق أهداف مهمة. بدأ عبدالله الشمري مساره المهني بالالتحاق بأحد فروع بنك الرياض عام 1998.

يحمل عبدالله الشمري درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم الاقتصادية والشؤون الإدارية من جامعة الملك عبدالعزيز بجدة – المملكة العربية السعودية، ودرجة دبلوم عالي في المحاسبة والمالية من معهد الإدارة العامة بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية.

لؤي السلمان، محاسب قانوني معتمد
المدير المالي

يحمل لؤي السلمان رخصة محاسب قانوني معتمد من مجلس المحاسبة بولاية نيو هامبشير الأمريكية وهو مرشح محلل مالي معتمد (المستوى الثاني) ولديه أكثر من 16 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال الاستشارات المالية والرقابة والتدقيق الداخلي والخارجي وتقارير نظم المعلومات الإدارية وإدارة المخاطر ومراقبة الالتزام. بدأ حياته المهنية مع برايس ووترهاوس كوبرز في التدقيق الداخلي والخارجي والاستشارات المالية وخدمات الصفقات لشركات إقليمية ودولية. ثم قضى ثمان سنوات في مكاتب الأهلي كابيتال متقدماً من مساعد محلل مالي أول ليصبح نائب رئيس المراقبة المالية. ثم انضم إلى كوبيرناو جي آر سي أدفايزورز ذ.م.م. كمستشار لحوكمة الشركات وإدارة المخاطر وخدمات الالتزام. قبل انضمامه إلى العربي للاستثمار، كان لؤي السلمان رئيساً لقسم الرقابة المالية في بنك الإسكان للتجارة والتمويل - البحرين وهو حاصل على ترخيص من مصرف البحرين المركزي.

يحمل لؤي السلمان درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في المحاسبة وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة البحرين.

بلال راغب
رئيس إدارة العمليات المركزية

يشغل بلال منصب رئيس إدارة العمليات المركزية بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار حيث التحق بالشركة في يوليو عام 2018، ولديه أكثر من 19 سنة من الخبرة في مجال عمليات الاستثمار، وسبق له العمل قبل الالتحاق بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار لدى شركة الراجحي المالية كمدير عام الخدمات المشتركة حيث قام بالإشراف على إدارة العمليات وتقنية المعلومات والتسويق وخدمة العملاء.

يحمل بلال درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم الإدارية (إدارة مالية) من جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية.


فادي قطناني
رئيس إدارة التكنولوجيا

يشغل فادي منصب رئيس إدارة التكنولوجيا ورئيس وحدة الوساطة الإلكترونية بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار ليشرف بذلك على إدارة مبادرات التحول الرقمي والتجاري بالشركة، ويتمتع فادي بخبرة طويلة في مجال الأعمال المالية والمصرفية والاستثمارية من خلال عمله بالبنك العربي الوطني وشركة جدوى للاستثمار، حيث أشرف خلال مسيرته العملية على تنفيذ العديد من المشاريع الرئيسية الحيوية منها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر نظام إدارة الأوامر لخدمات الوساطة الاستثمارية وإدارة الأصول وتمويل الأسهم المتوافق مع مبادئ الشريعة وخدمات الإنترنت المصرفية لقطاعي التجزئة والشركات والطروحات الأولية ومنصات خدمات الشركات والمتاجرة بالعملات وإدارة الثروات ومكتبات البنية التحتية لتقنية المعلومات حيث شغل مناصب متعددة كمسؤول اعمال ومدير منتجات ومدير مشاريع.

يحمل فادي درجة الماجستير في اتصالات الحاسوب والشبكات من جامعة ليدز متروبوليتان بالمملكة المتحدة ودرجة البكالوريوس في تقنية الحاسوب والأنظمة الرقمية من كلية جامعة عمان للهندسة التطبيقية بالأردن.
 

رندى الجربوع
رئيس الالتزام ومكافحة غسل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب ومدير الموارد البشرية

تشغل رندى الجربوع منصب رئيس الالتزام ومكافحة غسل الأموال منذ يوليو 2018 كما تتولى منصب مدير الموارد البشرية بشركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار منذ عام 2017 حيث تمتلك أكثر من 15 عاماً من الخبرة في مجال الاستثمار. بدأت رندى مسارها المهني بالالتحاق بقسم وساطة الأسهم المحلية كوسيط أسهم في مجموعة سامبا المالية ومن ثمّ شغلت منصب مسؤول الصناديق الاستثمارية قبل انضمامها إلى شركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار. تولّت رندى سابقاً منصب مشرف وساطة الأسهم المحلية في المنطقة الوسطى ومن ثم مدير مركز الاتصال والتسويق الهاتفي ومن ثم انتقلت لإدارة الالتزام مطلع عام 2014 لتشغل منصب مسؤول الالتزام ومنصب نائب رئيس إدارة الالتزام ومكافحة غسل الأموال.

تحمل رندى درجة البكالوريوس من كلية التربية في جامعة الملك سعود بالرياض – المملكة العربية السعودية بالإضافة إلى درجة دبلوم في شبكات الحاسب الآلي وحاصلة على شهادة مباديء الاستثمار من المعهد المصرفي وشهادة تداول وشهادة الالتزام ومكافحة غسل الأموال المتقدم. وخلال عامي 2018 و2019، حصلت رندى على الشهادات التالية: خبير التزام معتمد وخبير مكافحة غسل الأموال ومحترف إدارة المخاطر المعتمد وشهادة الحوكمة وإدارة المخاطر والالتزام الرقابي عن طريقICAS  واحدة من أكبر منظمات الامتثال في العالم ومقرها المملكة المتحدة.