- ANB Invest > Privacy Policy

THIS PRIVACY NOTICE IS EFFECTIVE 06 OCTOBER 2021 AND MAY BE AMENDED FROM TIME TO TIME


ANB invest company recognizes the expectations of its customers with regard to privacy of their personal information that resides with the company. Keeping personal information of customers secure and using it solely for activities related to the company and preventing any misuse thereof is our priority. ANB invest is aiming at protecting the personal information entrusted and disclosed by its customers. This Notice governs the way in which ANB invest collects, uses, discloses, stores, secures and disposes of personal information and sensitive personal data or information.

Safeguarding your personal information is our main concern. We maintain physical, electronic and procedural safeguards that comply with applicable laws and regulations to secure your information from unauthorized access and use, accidental or unlawful alteration and destruction; and other unlawful or unauthorized forms of processing.  We engage in the continuous training of our employees in the proper management of personal information. 
At ANB invest company, we take data privacy very seriously and we provide our customers with all necessary data security to protect such personal information from unauthorized access. We require any third parties who carry out any work on our behalf to comply with appropriate compliance standards to protect your information.
We confirm that disclosure of personal data to third parties is among the purposes specified in this notice.

THE INFORMATION WE COLLECT
ANB invest company will only collect your information in line with relevant regulations and laws.
 
HOW DO WE COLLECT INFORMATION?
We may collect information from a range of sources and it may relate to any of our products or services we currently provide or may have provided in the past.
We collect your personal information when...
- you open an investment account or perform transactions such as buying or selling from your investment account.
- you apply for credit facilities for the purpose of buying and selling shares
- you seek advice about your investments
- Your application to invest in mutual funds.
- Your request for the private portfolio management service.
- Your request for information from customer services and information about complaints and disputes.
- Our request for information about your credit history from credit information agencies and companies.
- you provide account information such as your personal details e.g. name, gender, date and place of birth; contact information such as address, email address, and mobile numbers, provide your employment information
- you provide information concerning your identity e.g. photo ID, passport information, National ID card or IQAMA.
- you use your login credentials for online banking and mobile banking apps and we collect information about your computer (or mobile device), including collecting your IP address, operating system and browser type. We use this information for system administration or for our own commercial purposes.
- we conduct necessary investigations i.e., due diligence checks, and AML/CFT checks and obtain information that we need to support our regulatory obligations, e.g. information about transaction details, detection of any suspicious and unusual activities.
- Your use of investment services through the ANB Mobile application, in accordance with this service, some data that you provided to the Arab National Bank will be obtained to the extent that allows us to provide the service, according to an agreement concluded between ANB Investment Company and Arab National Bank.
 
HOW WE USE YOUR INFORMATION
- ANB invest company will only use your information when you have provided your consent or when the company is required by the law to do so.
- We use the information we collect to provide customers with excellent products and services, to manage our business and to offer an enriched and enhanced customer experience.
- We make appropriate use of your data to manage transactions, respond to your requests, and to provide you with more relevant products and services.
- We use your information to deliver our products and services, carry out your instructions and provide online products and services such as Al-Arabi Tadawul, Al-Arabi Investment Phone and other products and services offered over the network.
- We use this information to detect and prevent financial crimes including fraud, financing for terrorism and money laundering, this is to ensure security and business continuity.
- We will use your information to meet our compliance obligations, to comply with laws and regulations and to share with regulators when absolutely necessary.
- Where we have your consent, we may use personal information we have about you such as your email address, mobile number, mailing address to deliver advertising to you directly or on our websites, provide updates on special deals and offers that might interest you.
- We may send you general announcements or important news about your account.
- We may need to record conversations you have with us including phone calls, face-to-face meetings, letters, emails and any other kinds of communication. These recordings may be used to check your instructions to us and improve on our product and service delivery.
- We may collect information about your computer (or mobile device), including where available your IP address, operating system and browser type, for system administration or for our own commercial purposes. This is statistical data about our users' browsing actions and patterns, and does not identify any individual.
 
UPDATING DATA
The customer can update the data provided through the electronic channels, Al Arabi Mobile application, or by filling out the relevant forms by visiting one of our branches. You can also contact customer service at the number 920011848 to inquire about the data provided and the status of the account, and if the case is the account is active You can submit a request through the customer service staff to modify some of your personal data, and you can also request to obtain a copy of your personal data.
 
WHO WE SHARE YOUR INFORMATION WITH
The company, in efforts to provide you with excellent products and services may need to outsource its product delivery, this will be done in line with relevant regulations and law. We may share your information in order to provide you with products or services you have requested.
We may also share your information where we have a public or legal duty to do so, when we need it to conclude regulatory reporting and when we have requested and received your permission to share it.
 
COOKIES 
A cookie is a small file that is placed on your computer’s hard drive. Its functions include storing your login and session statuses, recording your user preferences and analyzing web traffic.
Apart from the data that you elect to disclose and share with us, we cannot access your computer or any other information about you with cookies.
Although most browsers automatically accept cookies, you can amend your browser settings to disable cookies. This may however prevent you from fully experiencing the website as it was intended.
 
APPLICABILITY
This Notice is applicable to personal information and sensitive personal data or information collected by the company directly from the customer or through the Bank’s online portals, mobile apps and electronic communications as also any information collected by the company's server from the customer’s browser.
 
SECURITY PRACTICES & PROCEDURES
The security of personal information is a priority and is protected by maintaining physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards that meet applicable laws. The company shall take reasonable steps and measures to protect the security of the customer’s personal information from misuse and loss, un-authorized access, modification or disclosure. The company maintains its security systems to ensure that the personal information of the customer is appropriately protected and follows standard encryption norms for the transmission of information. The company ensures that its employees respect the confidentiality of any personal information held by the company.
 
RETENTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION
The company retains your personal information only for as long as mandated by the regulators for the purposes set out in this Privacy Notice. We will retain and use your information to the extent necessary to comply with our legal obligations (for example, if we are required to retain your data to comply with applicable laws), resolve disputes, and enforce our legal agreements and policies which is subject to investment accounts instructions and other applicable rules & regulations within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, You also have the right to withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal data - at any time - unless there are legitimate purposes that require otherwise.
 
PRIVACY NOTICE CHANGES
The effective date of this notice is provided above. Any updates or changes to the notice will be posted on this website with the new revision date, which is the effective date of changes. Your continued use of this website and company's various channels constitutes your acceptance by you of the notice and any changes to it.
 
DATA PRIVACY QUERIES
Please contact the email below if you have any requests, complaints or general inquiries regarding the privacy of your data and your rights: info@anbinvest.com.sa

يسري مفعول إشعار الخصوصية هذا اعتباراً من 06/10/2021م وقد يخضع الإشعار للتعديل من وقت لآخر

تدرك شركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار توقعات عملائها المتعلقة بخصوصية معلوماتهم الشخصية الموجودة بحوزة الشركة أو في عهدتها. إننا نعتبر أمن معلومات العملاء الشخصية، واستخدامها للأغراض المتعلقة بالشركة حصرياً، والحيلولة دون إساءة استخدامها، إحدى أولوياتنا. تطمح الشركة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية التي عهد العملاء بها إليها أو أفصحوا لها عنها. يوضح هذا الإشعار الأسلوب الذي تتبعه الشركة في جمع واستخدام والإفصاح عن وتخزين وتأمين والتصرف بالمعلومات والبيانات الشخصية والحساسة. 
تمثل حماية معلوماتك الشخصية محور اهتمامنا الأول، وبهذا السياق نقوم بتوفير وتطبيق إجراءات احترازية مادية وإلكترونية وإجرائية متماشية مع الأنظمة واللوائح السارية لتأمين معلوماتك وحمايتها من عمليات الوصول أو الاستخدام غير المصرح به، والتغيير أو التعديل أو التلف العرضي أو غير النظامي، وأي أشكال أخرى من عمليات المعالجة غير النظامية أو غير المصرح بها. كما نحرص على تدريب موظفينا بشكل مستمر على الإدارة الرشيدة للمعلومات الشخصية.
تنظر شركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار لخصوصية البيانات بمنتهى الجدية، كما نؤمن لعملائنا كافة معايير أمن البيانات اللازمة لحماية تلك المعلومات الشخصية من عمليات الدخول غير المصرح به، كما نلزم أي طرف ثالث يقوم بأداء أي أعمال لحساب الشركة أو نيابة عنها بالامتثال لمعايير الالتزام المناسبة لحماية معلوماتك ونؤكد أن الإفصاح عن البيانات الشخصية للأطراف الخارجية يكون ضمن الأغراض المحددة في هذا الإشعار.
 
المعلومات التي نجمعها

تقوم شركة العربي للاستثمار بجمع معلوماتك وفقاً لنصوص الأنظمة واللوائح السارية فقط.
 

كيف نجمع معلوماتك؟

قد نقوم بجمع المعلومات من مصادر متنوعة، وقد تتعلق تلك المعلومات بأي من المنتجات أو الخدمات التي نقدمها حالياً أو سبق لنا تقديمها لك في الماضي.
نقوم بجمع معلوماتك الشخصية عند ...
• قيامك بفتح حساب استثماري لدينا أو تنفيذ عمليات على حسابك الاستثماري كعمليات البيع والشراء.
• تقدمك بطلب للحصول على تسهيلات ائتمانية لغرض الشراء والبيع في الأسهم.
• قيامك بطلب استشارة خاصة باستثماراتك.
• تقدمك بطلب للاستثمار في الصناديق الاستثمارية.
• قيامك بطلب خدمة إدارة المحافظ الخاصة.
• طلبك معلومات من خدمات العملاء والمعلومات الخاصة بالشكاوى والمنازعات.
• قيامنا بطلب معلومات حول سجلك الائتماني من وكالات وشركات المعلومات الائتمانية.
• قيامك بتقديم معلومات خاصة بالحساب كبياناتك الشخصية ومن ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الاسم والجنس وتاريخ ومكان الميلاد، وبيانات التواصل كالعنوان البريدي وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني وأرقام الجوال أو تقديم معلوماتك الوظيفية.
• قيامك بتقديم معلومات متعلقة بهويتك كبطاقة الهوية المحتوية على صورتك وبيانات جواز السفر وبطاقة الهوية الوطنية أو الإقامة.
• استخدامك لبيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول على تطبيقات تداول العربي أو هاتف العربي للاستثمار أو العربي موبايل وقيامنا بجمع معلومات متعلقة بحاسبك الآلي (أو جوالك)، ومن ذلك عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت ونوع نظام التشغيل والمتصفح. نستخدم هذه المعلومات لإدارة النظام أو لأغراضنا التجارية الخاصة.
• قيامنا بإجراء تحريات ضرورية كعمليات بذل العناية الواجبة وفحوصات مكافحة غسل الأموال/تمويل الإرهاب للحصول على المعلومات التي نحتاجها لدعم التزاماتنا التنظيمية كالمعلومات المتعلقة بتفاصيل العمليات ورصد أي نشاطات مشبوهة أو غير اعتيادية.
• قيامك باستخدام الخدمات الاستثمارية من خلال تطبيق العربي موبايل يتم وفقاً لهذه الخدمة الحصول على بعض البيانات التي قمت بتقديمها للبنك العربي الوطني بالقدر الذي يتيح لنا تقديم الخدمة وذلك بموجب اتفاقية تم عقدها بين شركة العربي للاستثمار والبنك العربي الوطني.
 

كيف نستخدم معلوماتك؟

لن تقوم شركة العربي الوطني للاستثمار باستخدام معلوماتك إلا بعد الحصول على موافقتك المسبقة أو إذا تعين على الشركة القيام بذلك بموجب الأنظمة واللوائح السارية.
نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها لتقديم منتجات وخدمات مميزة لعملائنا، وإدارة أعمالنا وتعزيز وإثراء تجربة العميل.
نستخدم بياناتك بشكل ملائم لإدارة العمليات وتلبية طلباتك وتزويدك بمنتجات وخدمات أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك وتوقعاتك.
نستخدم معلوماتك لتوصيل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، وتنفيذ تعليماتك وتوفير منتجات وخدمات عبر شبكة الإنترنت كتداول العربي وهاتف العربي للاستثمار وغيرها من المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة عبر الشبكة.
نستخدم تلك المعلومات لاكتشاف الجرائم المالية والوقاية منها، كجرائم الاحتيال وتمويل الإرهاب وغسل الأموال لضمان أمن واستمرارية الأعمال والخدمات.
سنستخدم معلوماتك للوفاء بواجباتنا المتعلقة بالالتزام والامتثال للأنظمة واللوائح، وتبادل المعلومات مع الجهات التنظيمية فقط في حالات الضرورة القصوى.
مع مراعاة حصولنا على موافقتك المسبقة، قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية كعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الجوال والعنوان البريدي لإرسال مواد دعائية إليك مباشرة أو عبر موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت، وتزويدك بآخر تفاصيل عروضنا الخاصة التي قد تكون مهتماً لها.
قد نرسل إليك إعلانات عامة أو أخبار هامة متعلقة بحساباتك.
قد نحتاج لتسجيل محادثاتك معنا بما في ذلك المكالمات الهاتفية والاجتماعات المباشرة (وجهاً لوجه) والخطابات ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو أي أشكال أخرى من المراسلات أو التواصل. قد تستخدم تلك التسجيلات لفحص والتحقق من تعليماتك المقدمة إلينا وتحسين طرق توصيل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا للعملاء.
قد نقوم بجمع معلومات متعلقة بحاسبك الآلي (أو جوالك)، ومن ذلك عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (عند توفره) ونوع نظام التشغيل والمتصفح لأغراض إدارة النظام أو لأغراضنا التجارية الخاصة، علماً بأن هذه المعلومات مجرد بيانات إحصائية حول نشاطات وأنماط التصفح الخاصة بمستخدمينا، ولكنها لا تتعرف على هوية أي شخص.
 

تحديث البيانات 

يمكن للعميل تحديث البيانات المقدمة عن طريق القنوات الالكترونية تطبيق العربي موبايل، أو من خلال تعبئة النماذج الخاصة بذلك عن طريق زيارة أحد فروعنا، كما يمكن التواصل مع خدمة العملاء على الرقم 920011848 للاستفسار عن البيانات المقدمة وحالة الحساب، وفي حال كانت حالة الحساب نشطه تستطيع تقديم طلب من خلال موظفين خدمة العملاء لتعديل بعض بياناتك الشخصية، كما يمكنك طلب الحصول على نسخة من بياناتك الشخصية.
 

من هي الجهات التي قد نتبادل معلوماتك معها؟

انطلاقاً من الحرص على تقديم منتجات وخدمات مميزة، قد تحتاج الشركة للتعاقد على توصيل المنتجات إلى الغير من خلال آلية الإسناد، ويتم ذلك في هذه الحالة وفقاً لنصوص الأنظمة واللوائح السارية ذي الصلة. قد نقوم بتبادل معلوماتك مع جهات أخرى لتزويدك بالمنتجات والخدمات التي طلبتها.

كما قد نقوم بتبادل معلوماتك مع الغير عندما نقع تحت طائلة التزام عام أو نظامي بهذا الخصوص، أو عند حاجتنا لذلك في سبيل إعداد ورفع التقارير التنظيمية، وكذلك نقوم بتبادل معلوماتك عند حصول الشركة على موافقتك المسبقة على تبادل معلوماتك مع الغير. 

 
ملفات تعريف الارتباط COOKIES

ملف تعريف الارتباط عبارة عن ملف صغير يتم تنزيله على القرص الصلب لحاسبك الآلي، وتشمل وظائفه تخزين أوضاع تسجيل الدخول وعمليات الدخول التي تقوم بها، وتسجيل أفضلياتك كمستخدم وتحليل حركة المرور عبر الشبكة.
وفيما عدا تلك البيانات التي تختار الإفصاح عنها وتبادلها معنا لن نستطيع الدخول على حاسبك الآلي أو الوصول إلى أي معلومات أخرى خاصة بك عن طريق ملفات تعريف الارتباط.
على الرغم من أن معظم أنظمة التصفح تقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط بشكل تلقائي إلا أن بمقدورك تعديل إعدادات متصفحك لتعطيل هذه الملفات، وقد يحول ذلك دون تمكنك من تصفح محتويات الموقع على النحو المنشود.

 
الانطباق

يسري هذا الإشعار على المعلومات الشخصية والمعلومات أو البيانات الشخصية الحساسة التي تجمعها الشركة مباشرة من العميل أو عبر بوابات الشركة على شبكة الإنترنت وتطبيقات الجوال والمراسلات الإلكترونية، وكذلك أي معلومات تجمعها خوادم الشركة من متصفح العميل.

ممارسات وإجراءات الأمن

يحتل أمن المعلومات الشخصية أولوية متقدمة لدينا، وتتم حمايتها عبر تدابير احترازية مادية وإلكترونية وإجرائية تستوفي متطلبات الأنظمة واللوائح السارية. تلتزم الشركة باتخاذ إجراءات وتدابير معقولة لحماية أمن معلومات العميل الشخصية ضد إساءة الاستخدام والفقدان والدخول غير المصرح به والتعديل أو الإفشاء. تحرص الشركة على صيانة أنظمة الأمن الخاصة بها لضمان حماية معلومات العميل الشخصية بشكل ملائم، كما تطبق قواعد تشفير قياسية لتبادل المعلومات. تضمن الشركة قيام منسوبيها باحترام سرية أي معلومات شخصية توجد بحوزتها أو عهدتها. 

الاحتفاظ بالمعلومات الشخصية

تحتفظ الشركة بمعلوماتك الشخصية فقط لتلك الفترة التي تقرها الجهات التنظيمية والرقابية للأغراض المذكورة في إشعار الخصوصية هذا. سنحتفظ بمعلوماتك ونستخدمها بالقدر اللازم للتقيد بالتزاماتنا النظامية (ومن ذلك على سبيل المثال عندما يطلب منا الاحتفاظ ببياناتك للامتثال للأنظمة والقوانين السارية) وتسوية النزاعات وإنفاذ اتفاقياتنا وسياساتنا القانونية التي تخضع لتعليمات الحسابات الاستثمارية والقواعد والأنظمة واللوائح الأخرى المعمول بها في المملكة، كما ويحق لك الرجوع عن موافقتك على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية - في أي وقت - مالم يكن هناك أغراض مشروعة تتطلب عكس ذلك ويمكنك طلب إتلاف ما انتهت الحاجة إليه منها بعد انتهاء فترات الحفظ النظامية وفقاً للأنظمة والقوانين السارية وتسوية النزاعات وإنفاذ اتفاقياتنا وسياساتنا القانونية.

التغييرات على إشعار الخصوصية

تم التنويه إلى تاريخ سريان هذا الإشعار في الفقرة الأولى منه. ستنشر أي تحديثات أو تغييرات تطرأ على مضمون الإشعار في هذا الموقع على شبكة الإنترنت مرفقة بتاريخ الإصدار الجديد الذي يعتبر تاريخ سريان مفعول التغييرات التي طرأت على الإشعار. إن استمرارك في استخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وقنوات الشركة المختلفة يعتبر إقراراً وقبولاً منك بهذا الإشعار وبأي تعديلات تطرأ على عليه. 

استفسارات خصوصية البيانات

يرجى الاتصال على البريد الإلكتروني أدناه إذا كانت لديك أي طلبات أو شكاوي أو استفسارات عامة تتعلق بخصوصية بياناتك وحقوقك: Info@anbinvest.com.sa